FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

I Love You More

Clare Helen Welsh

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 275.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 275 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      A heartfelt celebration of parental love and the beauty of nature.How much does Mum love her little Rae? More than seal pups and penguins love their icy home, more than dolphins love the boundless sea or lions love to race and roar, more even than all the stars, the moon and the sun combined. In fact, she loves her more than words can even say . . .A beautiful, lyrical story which reassures children that the love between a parent and child is unconditional and everlasting, whilst encouraging them to explore and discover, to change and grow.Perfect for fans of Giles Andrae and Emma Dodd and picture books Guess How Much I Love You? by Sam McBratney and Anita Jeram and No Matter What by Debi Gliori.Written by Clare Helen Welsh, author of The Tide and Everything Changes, with stylish, retro artwork from Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell.Every Nosy Crow paperback picture book comes with a free 'Stories Aloud' audio recording - just scan the QR code and listen along!
      CONTRIBUTORS: Clare Helen Welsh EAN: 9781839944192 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 270 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Nosy Crow Ltd DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 270 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Clare Helen Welsh (Author) Clare Helen Welsh is a picture book writer who loves dreaming up stories for young readers and their families to enjoy. For many years she was a primary school teacher, which ignited her love of storytelling, reading and role-play. Clare lives in Devon with her husband, two children and her dog, Hope. When she isn't imagining new worlds and creating characters, she enjoys walking on the beach and in the countryside and takes lots of inspiration from the natural world.Brave Union (Illustrator) Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell are a husband-and-wife illustration team known as The Brave Union. Kevin and Kristen began collaborating over ten years ago on their senior thesis stop-motion animation, "A Very Hairy Christmas." (A werewolf Christmas story, of course). Since then, they've started a studio and taken on the freelance world of illustration working on projects for magazines, packaging, t-shirts, music albums, and, their absolute love, children's books.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      A heartfelt celebration of parental love and the beauty of nature.How much does Mum love her little Rae? More than seal pups and penguins love their icy home, more than dolphins love the boundless sea or lions love to race and roar, more even than all the stars, the moon and the sun combined. In fact, she loves her more than words can even say . . .A beautiful, lyrical story which reassures children that the love between a parent and child is unconditional and everlasting, whilst encouraging them to explore and discover, to change and grow.Perfect for fans of Giles Andrae and Emma Dodd and picture books Guess How Much I Love You? by Sam McBratney and Anita Jeram and No Matter What by Debi Gliori.Written by Clare Helen Welsh, author of The Tide and Everything Changes, with stylish, retro artwork from Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell.Every Nosy Crow paperback picture book comes with a free 'Stories Aloud' audio recording - just scan the QR code and listen along!
      CONTRIBUTORS: Clare Helen Welsh EAN: 9781839944192 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 270 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Nosy Crow Ltd DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 270 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Clare Helen Welsh (Author) Clare Helen Welsh is a picture book writer who loves dreaming up stories for young readers and their families to enjoy. For many years she was a primary school teacher, which ignited her love of storytelling, reading and role-play. Clare lives in Devon with her husband, two children and her dog, Hope. When she isn't imagining new worlds and creating characters, she enjoys walking on the beach and in the countryside and takes lots of inspiration from the natural world.Brave Union (Illustrator) Kevin and Kristen Howdeshell are a husband-and-wife illustration team known as The Brave Union. Kevin and Kristen began collaborating over ten years ago on their senior thesis stop-motion animation, "A Very Hairy Christmas." (A werewolf Christmas story, of course). Since then, they've started a studio and taken on the freelance world of illustration working on projects for magazines, packaging, t-shirts, music albums, and, their absolute love, children's books.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account