FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

Our Cursed Love

Julie Abe

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 260.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 260 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      Julie Abe's Our Cursed Love is a magical, uplifting story about the magic of true love and the choices we make. Perfect for fans of You've Reached Sam.Destiny, magic, true love . . . Remy is in love with her best friend Cam, and a winter trip to Japan provides the perfect setting to tell him how she truly feels. But when a mystical tea leaf reading reveals they’re not meant to be together, Remy and Cam find themselves in a secret magical apothecary in their search for answers.Here they are offered an ancient soulmate elixir - but upon drinking it they are plunged into chaos when Cam's memories of Remy completely disappear. They must travel through Tokyo to rediscover Cam’s memories and make new ones, for if Remy can't help restore Cam's memories before midnight on New Year’s Eve, they’ll be cursed to forget each other . . . forever.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Julie Abe EAN: 9781035039975 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Julie Abe is the author of many books, including the Eva Evergreen and Tessa Miyata middle grade series, and the young adult novels Our Cursed Love and The Charmed List. She has lived in Silicon Valley, spent many humid summers in Japan, and currently basks in the sunshine of Southern California with never enough books or tea, where she writes stories with a spark of magic.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Julie Abe's Our Cursed Love is a magical, uplifting story about the magic of true love and the choices we make. Perfect for fans of You've Reached Sam.Destiny, magic, true love . . . Remy is in love with her best friend Cam, and a winter trip to Japan provides the perfect setting to tell him how she truly feels. But when a mystical tea leaf reading reveals they’re not meant to be together, Remy and Cam find themselves in a secret magical apothecary in their search for answers.Here they are offered an ancient soulmate elixir - but upon drinking it they are plunged into chaos when Cam's memories of Remy completely disappear. They must travel through Tokyo to rediscover Cam’s memories and make new ones, for if Remy can't help restore Cam's memories before midnight on New Year’s Eve, they’ll be cursed to forget each other . . . forever.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Julie Abe EAN: 9781035039975 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Julie Abe is the author of many books, including the Eva Evergreen and Tessa Miyata middle grade series, and the young adult novels Our Cursed Love and The Charmed List. She has lived in Silicon Valley, spent many humid summers in Japan, and currently basks in the sunshine of Southern California with never enough books or tea, where she writes stories with a spark of magic.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account