FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

Thank You For Sharing

Rachel Runya Katz

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 260.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 260 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      She's hated him since they were teenagers. He's missed her just as long. The last time Daniel Rosenberg and Liyah Cohen-Jackson spoke to each other was as teenagers, sharing a first kiss. But when the path of young love didn’t run smooth, and Liyah found her heart bruised by Daniel, they parted ways for ever… until they are seated together on an aeroplane fourteen years later, butting heads just as badly but consoling themselves that at least they will never have to see each other again. That is, until Daniel's marketing firm gets hired by the museum where Liyah works as a junior curator, and they’re forced to work together on a project that will change both of their careers. With every meeting, the tension (and chemistry) between Daniel and Liyah builds until they’re forced to confront the baggage from their childhood to work together.Despite themselves, their friendship blooms once again, each of them finding comfort in their shared experience as Jews of Colour. And as they try and fail to ignore their growing feelings for one another, Liyah must face the fears that she’s been running from her whole adult life and open her heart to love. This sizzling, utterly romantic and emotional debut will sweep you away in a captivating must-read for autumn 2023. Fans of Mhairi Macfarlane, Emily Henry and Talia Hibbert will love this.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Rachel Runya Katz EAN: 9781804363270 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Canelo DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Rachel Runya Katz is a contemporary romance writer currently living in Seattle with her partner, cat, and far too many houseplants. She has two going on three degrees in biomedical engineering, which are minimally helpful for this endeavor. Her books center queer Jews of color and their layered lives of joy, sadness, and love.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      She's hated him since they were teenagers. He's missed her just as long. The last time Daniel Rosenberg and Liyah Cohen-Jackson spoke to each other was as teenagers, sharing a first kiss. But when the path of young love didn’t run smooth, and Liyah found her heart bruised by Daniel, they parted ways for ever… until they are seated together on an aeroplane fourteen years later, butting heads just as badly but consoling themselves that at least they will never have to see each other again. That is, until Daniel's marketing firm gets hired by the museum where Liyah works as a junior curator, and they’re forced to work together on a project that will change both of their careers. With every meeting, the tension (and chemistry) between Daniel and Liyah builds until they’re forced to confront the baggage from their childhood to work together.Despite themselves, their friendship blooms once again, each of them finding comfort in their shared experience as Jews of Colour. And as they try and fail to ignore their growing feelings for one another, Liyah must face the fears that she’s been running from her whole adult life and open her heart to love. This sizzling, utterly romantic and emotional debut will sweep you away in a captivating must-read for autumn 2023. Fans of Mhairi Macfarlane, Emily Henry and Talia Hibbert will love this.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Rachel Runya Katz EAN: 9781804363270 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Canelo DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Rachel Runya Katz is a contemporary romance writer currently living in Seattle with her partner, cat, and far too many houseplants. She has two going on three degrees in biomedical engineering, which are minimally helpful for this endeavor. Her books center queer Jews of color and their layered lives of joy, sadness, and love.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account