Our payment partner, PayU is unable to process most transactions right now. We hope to have this resolved shortly. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Lottie Brooks

Join in on all the fun as Lottie Brooks tackles the perils of growing up! The Lottie Brooks series is full of friendship, embarrassing moments and plenty of lols. Primary school can be tough and no one knows that better than Lottie Brooks. Read through Lottie's adventures for a great value price of R197 each while stocks last! 

Look out for the latest from Lottie Brooks, The Majorly Awkward BFF Dramas of Lottie Brooks, releasing in August. 

  • The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks

    The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks

    Lottie Brooks is 11 ¾ and her life is ALREADY officially over. Not only is she about to start high school without any friends or glamorous swooshy hair, she's just discovered she's too flat-chested to wear A BRA!She might as well give up now and go into hibernation with her hamsters Sir Barnaby Squeakington and Fuzzball the Third. Lottie navigates the perils of growing up in this fantastically funny new illustrated series for pre-teens filled with friendship, embarrassing moments and, of course, KitKat Chunkys.The first book in the hilarious new series for children by the bestselling creator of Hurrah for Gin. Perfect for fans of Angus, Thongs and Perfect Snogging and Dork Diaries. Praise for Lottie Brooks'As the mother of a ten-year-old hoodie gamer girl, it is a joy to see the screens off. No amount of coaxing about the utter joy of a book had worked before, but Katie has managed to capture what this group think and feel in a positive, gently parent-mocking, life-affirming fashion.' Becci, Amazon'My daughter is 12 and I cannot get her to read. However, I bought her a copy of The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks . . . and she's hooked!' - Vickles, Mumsnet

    Katie Kirby ESTIMATED DELIVERY:
    Approx 4 Business Days

    R 220.00R 197.00

    4 Days Delivery
  • The Catastrophic Friendship Fails of Lottie Brooks

    The Catastrophic Friendship Fails of Lottie Brooks

    The hilarious new sequel to The Extremely Embarrassing Life of Lottie Brooks by the bestselling creator of Hurrah for Gin. Lottie Brooks is back for spring term at secondary school and ready to face anything. No more trying to impress mean girl Amber. And absolutely no more being nicknamed Cucumber Girl. A lead role in the spring musical gives Lottie a chance to dazzle her mega-crush Daniel with her talent as a singing crab but it's not all singing and dancing at Kingswood High. Lottie's friendship with Molly and Jess seems to be falling apart no matter how hard she tries to keep her BFFs together. Is Lottie on track for another epic friendship fail?

    Katie Kirby ESTIMATED DELIVERY:
    Approx 4 Business Days

    R 197.00

    4 Days Delivery
  • The Mega-Complicated Crushes of Lottie Brooks

    The Mega-Complicated Crushes of Lottie Brooks

    Lottie Brooks is BACK for more extremely embarrassing adventures as she goes on holiday and gets her very first boyfriend! THINGS THAT ARE RUBBISH IN MY LIFE: · Have the most disgusting little brother in the entire world · Have to get braces when am on the brink of having my first kiss · Mum is making cottage pie for dinner. VOM. Finally summer has arrived, and Lottie has BIG plans - scrolling through Instagram, dreaming about MEGA-crush Daniel and sunbathing by the pool on their family holiday to France. Then Lottie meets new CRUSH Antoine. The language is a tiny bit of a barrier, but does it matter when he's THAT good looking? Readers LOVE Lottie Brooks: My daughter couldn't put it down and read it in 2 days. Read at breakfast, walking downstairs, teatime, in the bath. My 9-year-old daughter devoured it in two nights, and all I could hear from her was giggling and the occasional "Mum! Listen to this! This is SO me!". My 12-year-old reluctant reader took this book, read 100 pages in one night and proclaimed it 'the best book ever 'Katie has managed to capture the essence of what this group think and feel in a positive, life-affirming fashion.

    Katie Kirby ESTIMATED DELIVERY:
    Approx 4 Business Days

    R 225.00R 197.00

    4 Days Delivery
  • Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip

    Lottie Brooks's Totally Disastrous School-Trip

    Lottie Brooks continues to navigate the many perils of growing up in this fantastically funny illustrated series for a 9-12 audience, filled with friendship, embarrassing moments and plenty of lols. Woe is me. So much is wrong in my life...Still look like a tomato. Am stuck indoors whilst my friends go bowling without me (rude)My parents are leaving me to go out on a 'Date Night'. GROSS! After a summer of meeting handsome French boys and getting a tiny bit sunburnt. OK, fine - a lot sunburnt, Lottie's heading off on a week-long residential school trip. A whole week away from embarrassing parents and Toby's tasty air biscuits! But the trip soon turns into a total disaster. The other girls staying at the camp are MEGA-MEAN, best friend Jess is spending all her time with new girl Isha, and Lottie's diary gets stolen!Who knew a school trip could cause so much DRAMA?!Readers LOVE Lottie Brooks: My daughter couldn't put it down and read it in 2 days. Read at breakfast, walking downstairs, teatime, in the bath. My 9-year-old daughter devoured it in two nights, and all I could hear from her was giggling and the occasional "Mum! Listen to this! This is SO me!". My 12-year-old reluctant reader took this book, read 100 pages in one night and proclaimed it 'the best book ever 'Katie has managed to capture the essence of what this group think and feel in a positive, life-affirming fashion.

    Katie Kirby ESTIMATED DELIVERY:
    Approx 4 Business Days

    R 225.00R 197.00

    4 Days Delivery

Login

Forgot your password?

Don't have an account yet?
Create account