FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Holly Jackson

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 245.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 245 FUTURE RETAIL DISCOUNTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92
      CONTRIBUTORS: Holly Jackson EAN: 9781405293181 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 310 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Diversity & Multicultural, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / Blended Families, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Law & Crime, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / School & Education / College & University WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Crime and mystery fiction, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Family and home stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series! THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92
      CONTRIBUTORS: Holly Jackson EAN: 9781405293181 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 310 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Diversity & Multicultural, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / Blended Families, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Law & Crime, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / School & Education / College & University WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Crime and mystery fiction, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Family and home stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account