FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

The Mystwick School of Musicraft

Jessica Khoury

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 230.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 230 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      Humor and heart shine in this middle grade fantasy about a girl who attends a boarding school to learn how to use music to create magic, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil series.Amelia Jones always dreamed of attending the Mystwick School of Musicraft, where the world's most promising musicians learn to create magic.So when Amelia botches her audition, she thinks her dream has met an abrupt and humiliating end--until the school agrees to give her a trial period. Amelia is determined to prove herself, vowing to do whatever it takes to become the perfect musician. Even if it means pretending to be someone she isn't.Meanwhile, a mysterious storm is brewing that no one, not even the maestros at Mystwick, is prepared to contain. Can Amelia find the courage to be true to herself in time to save her beloved school from certain destruction?
      CONTRIBUTORS: Jessica Khoury EAN: 9780358569824 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 258 g HEIGHT: 195 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: JUVENILE FICTION / Performing Arts / Music, JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic, JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: School stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Jessica Khoury is the author of multiple books for teens. The Mystwick School of Musicraft is her middle grade debut. In addition to being an author, she is an artistic mapmaker and spends far too much time scribbling tiny mountains and trees for fictional worlds. Her spare hours are spent video gaming, painting, and cooking badly. She lives in Greenville, South Carolina, with her husband, daughter, and sassy husky, Katara, www.jessicakhoury.com, Twitter: @jkbibliophile, Instagram: @authorjess.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Humor and heart shine in this middle grade fantasy about a girl who attends a boarding school to learn how to use music to create magic, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and The School for Good and Evil series.Amelia Jones always dreamed of attending the Mystwick School of Musicraft, where the world's most promising musicians learn to create magic.So when Amelia botches her audition, she thinks her dream has met an abrupt and humiliating end--until the school agrees to give her a trial period. Amelia is determined to prove herself, vowing to do whatever it takes to become the perfect musician. Even if it means pretending to be someone she isn't.Meanwhile, a mysterious storm is brewing that no one, not even the maestros at Mystwick, is prepared to contain. Can Amelia find the courage to be true to herself in time to save her beloved school from certain destruction?
      CONTRIBUTORS: Jessica Khoury EAN: 9780358569824 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 258 g HEIGHT: 195 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: JUVENILE FICTION / Performing Arts / Music, JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic, JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: School stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Jessica Khoury is the author of multiple books for teens. The Mystwick School of Musicraft is her middle grade debut. In addition to being an author, she is an artistic mapmaker and spends far too much time scribbling tiny mountains and trees for fictional worlds. Her spare hours are spent video gaming, painting, and cooking badly. She lives in Greenville, South Carolina, with her husband, daughter, and sassy husky, Katara, www.jessicakhoury.com, Twitter: @jkbibliophile, Instagram: @authorjess.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account