FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

To My Sisters

Renée Kapuku, Courtney Daniella Boateng

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 290.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 290 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      'A testament to the revolutionary power of sisterhood' – Kelechi Okafor, author of Edge of Here'A guide to manifesting sisterhood that lasts a lifetime and nourishes beyond the surface level' – DazedFrom the hosts of the hit podcast, To My Sisters, comes this frank, funny, and essential guide to sisterhood – for fans of Keep The Receipts and Slay In Your Lane.Join online big sisters Renée Kapuku and Courtney Daniella Boateng as they share their lessons, learnings and stories on sisterhood, and teach you how you can find, build and nourish lifelong friendships. Using their friendship profile framework, you’ll discover what kind of friend you are — open, demanding, reserved, strong or closed — and how this impacts how you show up in your friendships. From setting your own goals and dreams, to outlining what you desire from your platonic relationships and identifying where you are being underserved, this book is your essential toolkit for building sisterhood.Relatable, accessible and practical, To My Sisters contains all the resources you need to build healthy friendships, community and sisterhood.'To My Sisters guides you through the process of building and nourishing healthy connections' – Huff Post UK
      CONTRIBUTORS: Renée Kapuku, Courtney Daniella Boateng EAN: 9781035005741 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Friendship, SELF-HELP / Personal Growth / Success WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      International Women’s Day, Subject matter intended specifically for women and/or girls, Gender studies: women and girls, Relationships: friends / peer groups, Assertiveness, motivation, self-esteem and positive mental attitude

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Courtney Daniella Boateng and Renée Kapuku are on a mission to see women win. The founders of To My Sisters, a global community of thousands of young, enterprising women with a mandate to change their lives, they help women reclaim their power through sisterhood with live events, resources, productions and more.Connect with them on Instagram, TikTok and Twitter @tomysisterhood

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      'A testament to the revolutionary power of sisterhood' – Kelechi Okafor, author of Edge of Here'A guide to manifesting sisterhood that lasts a lifetime and nourishes beyond the surface level' – DazedFrom the hosts of the hit podcast, To My Sisters, comes this frank, funny, and essential guide to sisterhood – for fans of Keep The Receipts and Slay In Your Lane.Join online big sisters Renée Kapuku and Courtney Daniella Boateng as they share their lessons, learnings and stories on sisterhood, and teach you how you can find, build and nourish lifelong friendships. Using their friendship profile framework, you’ll discover what kind of friend you are — open, demanding, reserved, strong or closed — and how this impacts how you show up in your friendships. From setting your own goals and dreams, to outlining what you desire from your platonic relationships and identifying where you are being underserved, this book is your essential toolkit for building sisterhood.Relatable, accessible and practical, To My Sisters contains all the resources you need to build healthy friendships, community and sisterhood.'To My Sisters guides you through the process of building and nourishing healthy connections' – Huff Post UK
      CONTRIBUTORS: Renée Kapuku, Courtney Daniella Boateng EAN: 9781035005741 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / Friendship, SELF-HELP / Personal Growth / Success WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      International Women’s Day, Subject matter intended specifically for women and/or girls, Gender studies: women and girls, Relationships: friends / peer groups, Assertiveness, motivation, self-esteem and positive mental attitude

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Courtney Daniella Boateng and Renée Kapuku are on a mission to see women win. The founders of To My Sisters, a global community of thousands of young, enterprising women with a mandate to change their lives, they help women reclaim their power through sisterhood with live events, resources, productions and more.Connect with them on Instagram, TikTok and Twitter @tomysisterhood

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account