FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

Legends & Lattes

Travis Baldree

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 275.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 275 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      ‘The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop’ – Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of LondonHigh fantasy, low stakes – with a double-shot of coffee.After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream – for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually is.If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can’t go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success. And Thune’s shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more.But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined.Legends & Lattes by Travis Baldree is a cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts – perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher.'This is a warm hug of a book, a place to retreat from the world for a little while, drink a coffee, and come out a little better' – T. Kingfisher, USA Today bestselling author of Nettle & Bone
      CONTRIBUTORS: Travis Baldree EAN: 9781035007325 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Travis Baldree is a full-time audiobook narrator who has lent his voice to hundreds of stories. Before that, he spent decades designing and building video games like Torchlight, Rebel Galaxy, and Fate. Apparently, he now also writes books. He lives in the Pacific Northwest with his very patient family and their small, nervous dog. He is the author of Legends & Lattes.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      ‘The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop’ – Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of LondonHigh fantasy, low stakes – with a double-shot of coffee.After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream – for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually is.If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can’t go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success. And Thune’s shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more.But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined.Legends & Lattes by Travis Baldree is a cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts – perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher.'This is a warm hug of a book, a place to retreat from the world for a little while, drink a coffee, and come out a little better' – T. Kingfisher, USA Today bestselling author of Nettle & Bone
      CONTRIBUTORS: Travis Baldree EAN: 9781035007325 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 197 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Pan Macmillan DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 130 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Travis Baldree is a full-time audiobook narrator who has lent his voice to hundreds of stories. Before that, he spent decades designing and building video games like Torchlight, Rebel Galaxy, and Fate. Apparently, he now also writes books. He lives in the Pacific Northwest with his very patient family and their small, nervous dog. He is the author of Legends & Lattes.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account