Our payment partner, PayU is unable to process most transactions right now. We hope to have this resolved shortly. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

If He Had Been with Me

Laura Nowlin

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 290.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 290 FUTURE RETAIL DISCOUNTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days

      A New York Times Bestseller*A BookTok Viral Sensation*An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam.

      If he had been with me, everything would have been different...Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other. Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around. That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together. But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...

      CONTRIBUTORS: Laura Nowlin EAN: 9781728205489 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 367 g HEIGHT: 211 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Sourcebooks, Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Coming of Age, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship WIDTH: 140 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      L
      Lacracia Mashiane

      If he had been with me by Laura nownlin is a book I randomly picked from the shelf one day since I didn't know what to read and now it has become my comfort book,it's not really a genre I usually go for but it's well executed and gives the readers all the emotions at once.I highly recommend this book but don't be sad if you get a book hangover afterwards.

      Laura Nowlin holds a B.A. in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Missouri University. When she isn't at home agonizing over her own novels, Laura works at the public library, where the patrons give her plenty of inspiration for her writing. She lives in St. Louis with her musician husband, neurotic dog, and psychotic cat.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      A New York Times Bestseller*A BookTok Viral Sensation*An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam.

      If he had been with me, everything would have been different...Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other. Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around. That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together. But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...

      CONTRIBUTORS: Laura Nowlin EAN: 9781728205489 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 367 g HEIGHT: 211 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Sourcebooks, Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Coming of Age, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Mysteries & Detective Stories, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Dating & Sex, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship WIDTH: 140 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review
      100%
      (1)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      L
      Lacracia Mashiane

      If he had been with me by Laura nownlin is a book I randomly picked from the shelf one day since I didn't know what to read and now it has become my comfort book,it's not really a genre I usually go for but it's well executed and gives the readers all the emotions at once.I highly recommend this book but don't be sad if you get a book hangover afterwards.

      Laura Nowlin holds a B.A. in English with an emphasis in Creative Writing from Missouri University. When she isn't at home agonizing over her own novels, Laura works at the public library, where the patrons give her plenty of inspiration for her writing. She lives in St. Louis with her musician husband, neurotic dog, and psychotic cat.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account