FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

All This Twisted Glory

Tahereh Mafi

    Product form
      FORMAT: Hardback

      R 423.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 423 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx. 20 - 30 Business Days
      The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people--and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.Cyrus's dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy--and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her--much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge...Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling This Woven Kingdom series.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Tahereh Mafi EAN: 9780062972507 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 646 g HEIGHT: 210 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Diversity & Multicultural, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / Epic, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / People & Places / Middle East, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Royalty WIDTH: 140 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Middle East, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Epic fantasy / heroic fantasy, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Traditional stories, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories, Children’s / Teenage general interest: Places and peoples, Children’s / Teenage general interest: Queens, kings, princesses, princes etc, Children’s / Teenage personal and social topics: Racism and anti-racism

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at taherehmafi.com.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      The highly anticipated third novel in the This Woven Kingdom series, full of powerful magic, searing romance, and heartbreaking betrayal, from the award-winning and bestselling author of the Shatter Me series. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sabaa Tahir, and Tomi Adeyemi.As the long-lost heir to the Jinn throne, Alizeh has finally found her people--and she might've found her crown. Cyrus, the mercurial ruler of Tulan, has offered her his kingdom in a twisted exchange: one that would begin with their marriage and end with his murder.Cyrus's dark reputation precedes him; all the world knows of his blood-soaked past. Killing him should be easy--and accepting his offer might be the only way to fulfill her destiny and save her people. But the more Alizeh learns of him, the more she questions whether the terrible stories about him are true.Ensnared by secrets, Cyrus has ached for Alizeh since she first appeared in his dreams many months ago. Now that he knows those visions were planted by the devil, he can hardly bear to look at her--much less endure her company. But despite their best efforts to despise each other, Alizeh and Cyrus are drawn together over and over with an all-consuming thirst that threatens to destroy them both.Meanwhile, Prince Kamran has arrived in Tulan, ready to exact revenge...Layered with exquisite tension and heart-stopping romance, All This Twisted Glory is the explosive third book in the captivating, bestselling This Woven Kingdom series.
      CONTRIBUTORS: Tahereh Mafi EAN: 9780062972507 COUNTRY: United States PAGES: WEIGHT: 646 g HEIGHT: 210 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers Inc DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Diversity & Multicultural, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / Epic, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / People & Places / Middle East, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Royalty WIDTH: 140 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Middle East, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Epic fantasy / heroic fantasy, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Traditional stories, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories, Children’s / Teenage general interest: Places and peoples, Children’s / Teenage general interest: Queens, kings, princesses, princes etc, Children’s / Teenage personal and social topics: Racism and anti-racism

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Tahereh Mafi is the #1 international bestselling and National Book Award nominated author of over a dozen books, including the Shatter Me series, the Woven Kingdom series, A Very Large Expanse of Sea, and An Emotion of Great Delight. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Southern California with her husband, fellow author Ransom Riggs, and their daughter. You can find her online at taherehmafi.com.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account