FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

Iris Kelly Doesn't Date

Ashley Herring Blake

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 290.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 290 FUTURE DISCOUNT POINTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan.--- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love.And she's happy for all of them, truly. So what if she misses her friends and family, who are busy with their perfectly paired partners. At least she has her brand-new career writing romance novels (the irony), right?Wrong. She is completely out of ideas after having spent all of her romantic energy on her debut. Perfectly happy to ignore her problems as usual, Iris goes to a Portland bar. But a night of dancing with a sexy stranger named Stefania turns into the worst one-night stand Iris has had in her life (vomit and crying are regretfully involved).To get her mind off everything, Iris tries out for a local play only to come face-to-face with Stefania-or, Stevie, her real name. When Stevie desperately asks Iris to play along as her girlfriend, Iris is shocked but goes along with it in a bid to get her creative juices flowing.As the two women play the part of a couple, they turn into a constant state of hot-and-bothered and soon it just comes down to who will make the real first move . . .Why readers love Ashley Herring Blake . . .'A hot, frothy romcom with a relatable heart beating at its centre. I can't wait for the rest of the series!' Talia Hibbert'A truly exquisite romance . . . I'm wildly in love with this book' Rachel Lynn Solomon'A swoon-worthy, laugh-out-loud romp of a romance' Kosoko Jackson'Snappy banter and seriously scorching chemistry; you'll need a very cold shower after this read!' Lana Harper'Charming and entertaining . . . Blake's masterful blend of sexual tension and growing affection will have readers swooning' Karelia Stetz-Waters'Snarky, steamy, and swoony in equal measure, I never wanted this book to end' Meryl Wilsner
      CONTRIBUTORS: Ashley Herring Blake EAN: 9780349435701 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Little, Brown Book Group DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 126 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Ashley Herring Blake is a teacher and writer and lives in Nashville, TN. She is a voracious reader and likes organizing her books by colour. When she's not writing or reading, she's wrangling her two young sons, falling into Pinterest holes, drinking coffee, taking walks, or trying to figure out which Orphan Black clone she likes best.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      A fake relationship with a one-night stand is anything but an act in this witty and heartfelt new romantic comedy that is perfect for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur, Casey McQuiston and Rosie Danan.--- Everyone around Iris Kelly is in love.And she's happy for all of them, truly. So what if she misses her friends and family, who are busy with their perfectly paired partners. At least she has her brand-new career writing romance novels (the irony), right?Wrong. She is completely out of ideas after having spent all of her romantic energy on her debut. Perfectly happy to ignore her problems as usual, Iris goes to a Portland bar. But a night of dancing with a sexy stranger named Stefania turns into the worst one-night stand Iris has had in her life (vomit and crying are regretfully involved).To get her mind off everything, Iris tries out for a local play only to come face-to-face with Stefania-or, Stevie, her real name. When Stevie desperately asks Iris to play along as her girlfriend, Iris is shocked but goes along with it in a bid to get her creative juices flowing.As the two women play the part of a couple, they turn into a constant state of hot-and-bothered and soon it just comes down to who will make the real first move . . .Why readers love Ashley Herring Blake . . .'A hot, frothy romcom with a relatable heart beating at its centre. I can't wait for the rest of the series!' Talia Hibbert'A truly exquisite romance . . . I'm wildly in love with this book' Rachel Lynn Solomon'A swoon-worthy, laugh-out-loud romp of a romance' Kosoko Jackson'Snappy banter and seriously scorching chemistry; you'll need a very cold shower after this read!' Lana Harper'Charming and entertaining . . . Blake's masterful blend of sexual tension and growing affection will have readers swooning' Karelia Stetz-Waters'Snarky, steamy, and swoony in equal measure, I never wanted this book to end' Meryl Wilsner
      CONTRIBUTORS: Ashley Herring Blake EAN: 9780349435701 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 0 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: Little, Brown Book Group DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: WIDTH: 126 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Ashley Herring Blake is a teacher and writer and lives in Nashville, TN. She is a voracious reader and likes organizing her books by colour. When she's not writing or reading, she's wrangling her two young sons, falling into Pinterest holes, drinking coffee, taking walks, or trying to figure out which Orphan Black clone she likes best.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account