FREE delivery to all EXCLUSIVE BOOKS stores nationwide. FREE delivery to your door on all orders over R450. Excludes all international deliveries.

Shatter Me

Tahereh Mafi

    Product form
      FORMAT: Paperback / softback

      R 210.00 Price and availability exclusive to website

      YOU COULD EARN 210 FUTURE RETAIL DISCOUNTS.
      ESTIMATED DELIVERY: Approx 4 Business Days
      Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.… – Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen 'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' – Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
      CONTRIBUTORS: Tahereh Mafi EAN: 9781405291750 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 240 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / General, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Dystopian, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Paranormal, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Emotions & Feelings WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Science fiction, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy romance, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online just about anywhere at @TaherehMafi or on her website, www.taherehbooks.com.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Stranger Things meets Shadow and Bone in this first instalment of an epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.… – Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of Fallen 'Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!' – Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi
      CONTRIBUTORS: Tahereh Mafi EAN: 9781405291750 COUNTRY: United Kingdom PAGES: WEIGHT: 240 g HEIGHT: 198 cm
      PUBLISHED BY: HarperCollins Publishers DATE PUBLISHED: CITY: GENRE: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Action & Adventure / General, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Dystopian, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Paranormal, YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Social Themes / Emotions & Feelings WIDTH: 129 cm SPINE:

      Book Themes:

      Children’s / Teenage fiction: Thrillers / suspense, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Science fiction, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Fantasy romance, Children’s / Teenage fiction: Relationship stories

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online just about anywhere at @TaherehMafi or on her website, www.taherehbooks.com.

      Book Partnerships

      For the Fans

      Recently viewed products

      Customer Reviews

      Be the first to write a review
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account